Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 19, 2017
This was the perfect location for our Disney vacation - 10 minutes to Animal Kingdom and 15 - 20 minutes to Epcot and the Magic Kingdom. We have never stayed off property - until now and this house really spoiled us! Everyone had their own bedroom & bathroom instead of sharing a cramped room at one of the resorts - and after all was said & done, this house was actually less money than we would have spent had we stayed at a moderate Disney resort! Beds & bedding are comfortable. The master bathroom has pool access, which was great to be able to step directly from the pool area into the bathroom/shower. The master bedroom has sliding doors leading to the pool area as well. And the spa at the end of a long day was perfect for tired legs! In addition to the pool, the kids loved the game room as well. Kitchen was stocked with dishes, pots, pans, etc. Just bring your own food (dont forget salt & pepper) and you are set. Oh, and the washer and dryer - LOVED being able to do laundry while we were there. As for the neighborhood, Emerald Island is a gated, well-manicured resort area. It was actually very quiet and peaceful which was so nice after spending a day in the parks. Quiet hours are observed from 11pm-8am. Thanks to Larena and Paul for their quick responses to my emails/questions and their accommodating nature. Couldnt have asked for nicer people to deal with! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 126766
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property was beautiful as described! Will definitely book again! Called to have pool heated , and before we even returned it was done! Customer service was amazing! Everything was clean and usable. Jessica and Laurena were very sweet , and super helpful!
View Property: 126766
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
My wife expressed it best as soon as she walked through the door.... Wow Wow Wow !! We had an absolutely amazing time and fully enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home. The location was perfect, right next to Disney and very close to everything else we wanted to see and visit like the shopping malls, Universal Studios, restaurant row and of course the crazy golf on International Drive. The house was awesome and worked out perfectly for us. The kids loved both the Harry & Mickey rooms and everyone had enough space and privacy for the two weeks we spent in the home. It really couldnt have been better cant wait to come back 5/5. Thank you so much.
View Property: 61062
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Beautiful for a family stay very comfortable they also accommodate me cause my plane landed early
View Property: 61062
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
We stayed for 5 nights and didnt want to come home :) The pictures are exactly what this house is!!! It is clean and beautiful!! The owners are extraordinary and friendly to deal with!! This house made our stay so enjoyable!! We did rent the grill, what a nice service to have and it too was exactly what they say- very clean when it arrives and they clean it when they pick it up. We did have the pool heated, I would highly recommend that feature if temperatures are 80 or below. Location was a suitable distance from the parks and other areas we were visiting. We would absolutely stay here again if in this area, and I would definitely use the owners to rent from!!! TWO THUMBS UP!!! Not one complaint!!!
View Property: 61062
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Thank you for supplying such a beautiful stocked home for your guests comfort. We have enjoyed this house so much. The pool and Jacuzzi were a plus & beds very comfortable. It was so nice to have this grand home to come home to each evening.
View Property: 132063
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with my family. This has been a wonderful place to stay. We have all loved it and enjoyed every minute. Luckily we have had awesome weather for the pool and hot tub! The kids spent lots of time in the pool and games room. It has been a great vacation and special memories for all.
View Property: 132063
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
A short note to thank you for all your help and assistance on our recent holiday in Florida. It a wonderful part of the world and will surely be back some day. Thanks again
View Property: 35510
United Kingdom
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2011
Just wanted to let you know that all of us had a fantastic 10 nights at your villa. The villa was very spacious and we all enjoyed our own space, we tried to leave the villa as we got it. When we book our next trip to the USA we will be calling you to make the arrangements. Thank you all for your hard work in making our holiday a memorable one VJ
View Property: 19438
United Kingdom
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2011
"We really enjoyed the luxury of space and having enough room for a family. The pool area was our favorite! We really enjoyed our stay ..."
Shirley, NY
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2011
We had a wonderful time at your beautiful home. The pool and spa were SO relaxing - we didnt want to leave! We had plenty of room for the 5 of us and loved all the conveniences of home. I am always so picky and your home was so clean and spacious - my husband heard no complaints! Thanks again, we would love to come back. And the sunsets were beautiful!
Hernebay, Kent, England
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2011
Great villa - couldnt ask for more. All the mod cons which helped me to have a very restful holiday. Used the pool and spa everyday and the kids loved it. Caught lots of fish off the jetty and other things not so welcome - the alligators! All good fun! We are sorry to leave, but we will be back!
Wilbraham, MA
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2011
For our family, vacations are few and far between. This was the best time we have had away from home in a long time. We totally enjoyed the use of your homes. It was great to relax here after our trek in the neighboring parks. Thanks for helping us stretch our vacation dollars without sacrificing comfort or amenities. We will be back!
United Kingdom
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2011
The one thing we enjoyed most about this holiday home was the space - we were able to spread out and do our own things. It was nice to come "home" after a long day at the parks or out shopping. We absolutely LOVED our stay here and will definitely use you in the future!
View Property: 19490